really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

632: I shot for the Sky

I love the way my body feels after my weekly runs. I love the way my body feels, my arms and tummy feels after my weekly body combat classes. Love it (: The adrenaline, the endorphins. I feel super uneasy if I do not exercise at all. I will feel super guilty if I do not go for gym/run on my scheduled gym days!

AWESOME! Had an amazing run today. Do you believe in miracles? Do you believe in fate? I don’t know if I do. I don’t know if I still do, or have I resigned to my fate? Been jaded all these while. I want to believe. Waiting for THE change. (:

Bluesy tuesday tomorrow. I’m starting my twelve days straight of non-stop work. Oh well, at least there’s something happy to look forward to every weekday morning. My daily happy pills! It feels so secondary school/JC all over again (:

Baked salted chocolate ganache tarts with pate sucree today. My third bake this long weekend. Why the baking spree? Because when I bake, someone finishes it for me! Sis says she’s gonna eat it up for me and she can eat it all day. AWESOME! She says my tarts are “damn good”. YAYS!

20120820-214400.jpg

20120820-214419.jpg

One response

  1. Reblogged this on Thelma360's Blog.

    August 20, 2012 at 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers