really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

10: Blessed

It’s the first day out of my HQO. It was a rather fast battle and clean defeat, the war of my body against the H1N1 virus. I’m glad I got well real quick but am fortunate to have an extended 4 days of break (which means I start work next Monday only). The phlegm in my throat is a little stubborn still. But I’ll be fine. I’m really fine already, actually.

First day out of my hermit world, and my first contact of the world in 7 days.

Satisfied a few food cravings today. I bought 2 (not 1 but 2) bars of chocolates today! And had roti pratas for lunch and yes, swallowed another Tiger Roll (YES, my swiss roll cravings!) from Bengawan Solo after that. Haha I’m so proud of myself. Plus, Mummy is probably making scones later! Wheee. 🙂 I’m getting fat.

Alright, I’m so addicted to Korean variety shows. Super funny 🙂 I like their kind of humour. I loved “We Got Married” but it ended its run already. So I’m now onto Infinity Challenge (I’m know I’m kind of slow). Loved their kind of humour. All the familiar faces – Yoo Jae Seok, Hyung Don, Park Myung Soo, Jun Jin, Noh Hong Chul… 🙂 Haha they kept me really entertained.

Yays! I’m so glad for holidays. Till Monday 🙂 I’ll cherish the time I have.

Leave a Reply

