really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

#26: Of loves and picnics #2

The second instalment. Here’s the powerpacked ham and cheese sandwiches.

IMG_0583s

My personal favourite, foccacia bread. I like the lovely smell and taste of herbs and bread.

IMG_0594s

Pasta. I’m not exactly a pasta person. But I do enjoy the occasional pasta. I ate this with thanks (cause it was made by one of my friends and it was so rare that she cooked for us)

IMG_0586s

Here’s my new creation. Rina’s prune cinammon choco muesli walnut cups. (lengthy name!)

IMG_0585s

On a sidenote, I never knew I was “allergic” to amoxicillin. Hmm but the amoxicillin rash is common. Anyway, I’m sick of school and having to face everyone. I hate having to smile at others when I don’t feel happy (or when I don’t feel like smiling at all). I hate having to pretend that I’m all cheery. I don’t like having to face the many faces of my class, knowing that everyone around is just so superficial and hypocritical.

Leave a Reply

