really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

82: Today…

Pasta for our lunch.

I made juice with the blender with 1 green apple and 1 orange. And it was mixed with my daily Colon Guard health supplement (a powder mixture of green barley, psyllium, apple pectin, lactobacillus complex, slippery elm bark and alfafa). It was so good:)

I made a bowl of unsweetened red bean soup (yesterday was green/mung bean).

I used the leftover red beans to make red bean paste (or anko).

I made some red bean pancakes for the family.

Leave a Reply

