really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

97: Results

I am all jittery and my heart is pumping so fast. I had thought I would do really badly for the upcoming exams. But I did way better than I had expected. My GPA has increased once again. I’m so so glad that for the past 5 semesters, my GPA has been on the rise. I can smile again:)

I had a terrible nightmare last night. For the past 5 semesters, it has been a trend that on the night before the release of the examination results, I would not be able to sleep well/I would have strange nightmares. I know that we dream a lot every night as we sleep. For the past many many months, I have been sleeping really well and I have been unable to recall any dreams when I wake up the next morning.

The nightmare that I recalled last night was also results related. I had dreamt that I had failed 2 (out of 5) modules this semester and I had to repeat the modules. It was such a vivid and scary dream! And I was so glad to find that it was merely a dream/nightmare.

I can smile again:) I am really really thankful for my results this semester. I will continue to work harder:)

Leave a Reply

