really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

224: I Want to Watch Toy Story 3!

I want to watch Toy Story 3! But p-ship (internship) is starting really really soon, like next week (AHHHHH!). Gone are my holidays and it’s back to work and studying!

I so want to watch Toy Story 3! I’m a huge fan of Pixar! I love animation films from Pixar like Monsters Inc., Toy Story, Finding Nemo, The Incredibles and most recently, UP!

And that kind of reminded me that I want to watch Shrek 4 too! I love such animated films. And I’m a huge fan of Studio Ghibli too (and Hayao Miyazaki)!

Leave a Reply

