really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

246: Pasta Bento (Just One Day)

Last Sunday, I decided to cook myself a baked beans pasta bento because I knew that I was going to suffer from bad Monday blues the very next day. I love baked beans! When I was younger, I used to have my baked beans mixed with an equal proportion with white/brown rice! I mean, they are the best combination ever! I can just have baked beans with plain white/brown rice!

But the bento consists of linguine (pasta) with celery, carrots and broccoli. And a container full of baked beans to drench over the pasta! Absolute love, I tell you.

Had a yummy lunch that very Monday! (: And did I mention, I ended my attachment!!! I was super duper relieved and happy yesterday! Submitted the report for review, did the evaluation and I’m off work. But the terrible thing is that now, I will have to start thinking and worrying over the horrible horrible honours year project that I will have to embark on this semester!

AHHH terrible! Seeing all the new freshmen in school these past few weeks, just makes me feel really really old. I’m getting old. NO OH NO!

Leave a Reply

