really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

248: Macarons (Bakerzin)

Mummy bought 6 macarons from Bakerzin just the other day for sis and I. They were going for 30% off since Bakerzin was having their monthly promotion this July!

Sis chose the flavours, there was rose, yuzu, green tea, pistachio and two other flavours which she ate before I came home from work (I think it was hazelnut and something else).

I tried the rose, yuzu and green tea.

They were crazily sweet. But still I love my desserts. I thought yuzu was the best flavour out of all three, followed by rose. Green tea was just plain strange. Hmm .

Leave a Reply

