really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

279: I’m That Close

I’m that close to getting my ice-cream machine. I’ve been hinting to Mummy that I wanted to get one myself and we checked out one of the larger electrical superstore just the other day.

This morning, Mummy told me that Tangs was having a sale next week and she’ll check out the ice-cream machine for me. And that’s not all, she mentioned that she checked out another electrical superstore, Best Denki and they were retailing the Philip ice-cream machine (yes, they only sell one) at $92. I was a little surprised that Mummy paid attention to my words and actually helped me check out the ice-cream machine.

Yay, I’m probably that close to getting my own ice-cream machine. Hurrays to Mummy! (:

Leave a Reply

