really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

351: Condensed Milk Pound Cake, Again!

Yes, again. I know this is getting boring but I cannot resist baking this AGAIN. As the stress level goes up, I bake! And I’ve my first exam paper tomorrow on a Saturday afternoon ):

And also because this is such an awesome cake. My favourite cake of the moment. I did it the right way as in the recipe by beating in the eggs last and it still tastes the same! Still equally divine (:

One response

  1. That looks so good, I’ll have to try it soon! I’d never thought of using condensed milk in a cake mix. When we were kids we used to dip marble cake in condensed milk!

    April 23, 2011 at 1:43 am

Leave a Reply

