really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

375: Born Superficial

As much as I would love to believe that someone out there is as objective as to see beyond the layers, the reality of the situation scares me sometimes. I suppose we are all born superficial. No amount of education can change this fact. We all have expectations and I respect that. I don’t blame anybody for that, the mighty Gods and all. We are all entitled to choose and I respect that as well. So don’t feel burdened because I think I understand. We are all born superficial.

Leave a Reply

