really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

494: Unbroken

Then and now.

The aftermath.

Time really flies. I cannot imagine that it has already been almost three months since then but this time round, I’m tasked to do that inevitable task. SIGH. This time round, it will be just another late evening into the workplace with nothing to look forward to at the end of the day. Sometimes, I wonder how I’ve survived until now, still intact, unbroken. I must have been strong. But who knows?

On a side note, I need the strength to get through tomorrow. Getting the jitters because this feels entirely different from taking the exams in school. One down, one more to go! Today’s oral viva went pretty well, I think. Felt really light and slightly happy when I walked out after the viva because it meant I conquered it. I just need to conquer the two and half hour written viva tomorrow, which I so want to get over and done with right now. I need the strength to get through tomorrow. Please give me the strength to do so. Breathe, Rina, breathe (:

Leave a Reply

