really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

521: Strength to carry on

Gloomy gloomy
Was a major screw up
These are times when I just want to break down and cry in a little corner
To get everything stuffed up inside me out
But I won’t be put down so easily
I am a strong girl
One matter is not going to keep me away from my dreams
It’s not going to stop me
I got to believe that things will be better
It will be.
Life goes on.
Nothing’s stopping me

Leave a Reply

