really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

523: Fatigue

I feel so tired after work every day.

I find myself quite deeply asleep once I rest my eyes on the bus, only to wake up just in time to alight from the bus (fortunately).

I feel so tired that I can’t be bothered about what image I have to uphold on the bus, while sleeping. That’s funny. Who cares?

Once I’m home and all freshened up from a nice warm bath, I just want to jump onto the comfy sheets of my bed to sleep and never wake up. Ever.

If only I could. ):

 

Leave a Reply

