really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

548: Out

It’s another day at work. Another rainy Tuesday as I sit near the pickup area at work watching the people pass me by and listening to my music. Quite therapeutic and it’s been a while since I had some me-time, especially at work.

Been feeling really out of place and lifeless lately. It’s like I’ve suddenly lost my placing in life. I need to find myself back. I still remember that my motto back when I was in JC was “I may falter but I’ll stand back up strong again”. I’m falling apart slowly. Got to find myself back 😦

I just slept on the bus to work, I think I might have totally embarrassed myself again. But oh well, I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

