really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

603: the unexamined life

So physically and emotionally tired after each day at work, I would lay in bed after a nice warm shower with a book and music from my phone.

But often, many a times, I would literally collapse after a tiny while, making no progress with my book whatsoever, only with music blasting at my eardrums.

So this is the unexamined life, the post-prereg life? I don’t know. All I know is that I’m off for work on a Thursday and I’m already thinking about home. I want to go home already. I want to shower and lay in bed with my music.

I am so tired.

One response

  1. I hope you find time to relax and enjoy soon!

    April 12, 2012 at 9:17 am

Leave a Reply

