really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

638: Hiatus

1 year and 2 months’ hiatus. Hmm I’m back.

Well, probably just a short one. I’m back to running, running more, running further. My most recent 21.1km run at 2 hour 3 minutes (I’m gonna better that in May). Running keeps me happy, keeps me sane. It’s awesome that for the last 2-3 weeks, I’ve been trying to hit a target mileage of 42-45km. Yays(: From this week onwards, in fact, the plan will be:

Monday: 10km

Tuesday: 7km

Wednesday: Body Combat at Gym

Thursday: 7km

Saturday (if no work): 10km trail (at MR)

Sunday: 10km

 

Anyway, life is joyous. Run, bake, work, love, laugh and stay happy! (:

1798320_468271826634985_1658508655_n

 

Leave a Reply

