really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

664: Uneasy

Got angry last night with V over the most trivial of things. I really dislike it when I feel like I’m leaching off people (esp finances), so wanted him to claim the expenditure. But he refused and I got mad, started a cold war with him. Though secretly wishing and hoping that he’ll realize and relent but he went to sleep on his own.

So that was my limit when he closed the bedroom door on me.

Got quite upset; contemplated going back home but it was already close to 12am. So ended up camping on the sofa the entire night.

He probably did not realize anything amiss anyway, or didn’t even realize that I wasn’t sleeping beside him. Got a little angry and upset that maybe I’m not very important after all.

Maybe I’m not needed at all. Maybe I’m not important.

So I got even more sad just thinking about it, cried myself to bed.

Woke up wanting to disappear ASAP to work 😦

Leave a comment