really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

111: Granola Batch No. 3

Just some lovely pictures of the third batch of granola. With the Daddy and Mummy eating from the granola container as well, there was a need to increase the supply of granola. Hence, I decided to make MORE!

The third batch of granola has rolled oats, wheatgerm, chopped almonds, pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds, flaxseeds, baked cinammon green apple and raisins. And it was mixed with 2tbsp of wild organic honey, 1 tbsp of peanut butter and 1.5 tbsp of canola oil.

And something really nice to end off! The japanese track “Fall in Love” has finally been leaked! The reason why I’m looking forward to it is because there’s Tae Yang, together with Thelma Aoyama! I like this song the very first instant I listen to it! I like the harmony of both their voices! I think this song will be my current earworm!:)

One response

Leave a comment