really random posts about food, eating well and healthy, my life, chocolates and dramas!

150: 너 때문에 미쳐 (SBS Inkigayo 280210)

Yes, T-ara performed their song, 너 때문에 미쳐 on Inkigayo this afternoon! Alright, it’s pre-recorded. But I really really love this song! I’ve been listening to it everywhere I go. OMO, Eunjung’s Dadada part at 2:28 is super cute! She did something different this time round and it’s super adorable! I think Eunjung is now my favourite T-ara member! 🙂

A lot of people have been complaining that they are practically lip-syncing. And I can understand where they are coming from! But I really do not think they are lip-syncing cause you can hear their actual singing if you increase the volume. I really think the backtracks are way too loud. For yesterday’s Music Core and today’s Inkigayo, backtrack used is way too loud. For Music Bank (on Friday), you can hear their actual singing!

Besides, 너 때문에 미쳐, they performed their other track from the Braking Heart repackaged album, 내가 너무 아파. Nice song too! 🙂

And their interview before their performance, with Inkigayo MCs, Taecyeon and Wooyoung and Sulli. Catch Eunjung (and Hyomin and Soyeon) sing from 0:28 onwards! And Eunjung was amazing at 0:31-33! 🙂

I know I should mention about how disappointed I am that Jaebeom is not coming back to 2PM for good! Yes, for good! Really really sad news for 2PM fans. But I wasn’t as disappointed and upset as I was the first time I heard that Jaebeom left 2PM. I am pretty sure the rest of 2PM must be really sad cause they have been waiting for the return of their leader and I can tell they miss him a lot. But it’s unexpected that Jaebeom is leaving 2pm permanently. Nobody wanted this to happen either. I hope Jaebeom and the rest of 2PM will continue to stay strong and fight on! I’m still with 2PM 🙂 Fighting!

Leave a comment